To view the PDF file, sign up for a MySharenet subscription.

CASHBUILD LIMITED - Changes to board committees

Release Date: 02/12/2020 11:01
Code(s): CSB     PDF:  
Wrap Text
Changes to board committees

(Registration number: 1986/001503/06)
(Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa)
JSE share code: CSB ISIN: ZAE000028320
(“Cashbuild” or the “Company”)


In compliance with paragraph 3.59 of the JSE Listings Requirements, shareholders are advised as

    •   Social & Ethics Committee: following Ms NV Simamane’s retirement and Mr AE Prowse’s
        resignation from the Social & Ethics Committee, as announced on 1 September 2020 and 16
        November 2020 respectively, Dr DSS Lushaba has been appointed as chair of the Social &
        Ethics Committee and Ms GM Tapon Njamo as a member of the Social & Ethics Committee;
    •   Investment Committee: Mr M Bosman currently a member has been appointed as chair of the
        Investment Committee, with Mrs H Hickey stepping down as the chair and remaining as a
        member of the Investment Committee.

The above appointments are with immediate effect and the Company confirms that both board
committees are duly constituted.

2 December 2020

Nedbank Corporate and Investment Banking

Date: 02-12-2020 11:01:00
Produced by the JSE SENS Department. The SENS service is an information dissemination service administered by the JSE Limited ('JSE'). 
The JSE does not, whether expressly, tacitly or implicitly, represent, warrant or in any way guarantee the truth, accuracy or completeness of
 the information published on SENS. The JSE, their officers, employees and agents accept no liability for (or in respect of) any direct, 
indirect, incidental or consequential loss or damage of any kind or nature, howsoever arising, from the use of SENS or the use of, or reliance on,
 information disseminated through SENS.

Share This Story