To view the PDF file, sign up for a MySharenet subscription.

HOSPITALITY PROPERTY FUND LIMITED - Changes to the board of directors

Release Date: 28/11/2018 16:50
Code(s): HPB HPF11 HPF08 HPF09 HPF06     PDF:  
Wrap Text
Changes to the board of directors

(Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa)
(Registration number 2005/014211/06)
JSE share code: HPB        ISIN: ZAE000214656
Company code: HPAI
(Approved as a REIT by the JSE)
("Hospitality" or "the company")


Shareholders and bondholders are advised that Mr Jacques Booysen, a non-executive director of the
Company, has resigned from the board of directors of Hospitality ("the Board") with effect from
1 December 2018.

The Board is pleased to announce the re-appointment of Mr Marcel von Aulock as a non-executive director
of Hospitality with effect from 1 December 2018. Mr von Aulock represents Southern Sun Hotels
Proprietary Limited, the majority shareholder of Hospitality and a wholly owned subsidiary of Tsogo Sun
Holdings Limited.

The Board expresses its gratitude to Mr Jacques Booysen for his valuable contribution to the company
during his tenure and welcomes Mr Marcel von Aulock back onto the Board.

28 November 2018

Java Capital

Date: 28/11/2018 04:50:00 Produced by the JSE SENS Department. The SENS service is an information dissemination service administered by the JSE Limited ('JSE'). 
The JSE does not, whether expressly, tacitly or implicitly, represent, warrant or in any way guarantee the truth, accuracy or completeness of
 the information published on SENS. The JSE, their officers, employees and agents accept no liability for (or in respect of) any direct, 
indirect, incidental or consequential loss or damage of any kind or nature, howsoever arising, from the use of SENS or the use of, or reliance on,
 information disseminated through SENS.

Email this JSE Sens Item to a Friend.

Share This Story