To view the PDF file, sign up for a MySharenet subscription.

JASCO ELECTRONICS HOLDINGS LIMITED - Changes to sub-committees of Jasco

Release Date: 17/07/2019 17:35
Code(s): JSC     PDF:  
Wrap Text
Changes to sub-committees of Jasco

(Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa)
(Registration Number: 1987/003293/06)
Share Code: JSC    ISIN: ZAE000003794
("Jasco" or “the group”)

Changes to sub-committees of Jasco

Members of the Social and Ethics Committee.

Shareholders are referred to the announcement released on SENS
on 15 July 2019 and are advised that, following the resignation
of Mrs Samuels, the composition of the social and ethics
committee is as follows:

Mrs Pumla Radebe (Chairman) (Independent Non-Executive)
Mr Shaheen Bawa (Independent Non-Executive)
Mr Thapelo Petje (Executive)

Members of the Remuneration Committee.

Shareholders are further advised that, following the change in
status of Mr da Silva, the composition of the remuneration
committee is as follows:

Mr Shaheen Bawa (Chairman)(Independent Non-Executive)
Mr Johannes Madungandaba (Non-Executive)
Mrs Pumla Radebe (Independent Non-Executive)

17 July 2019

Sponsor: Grindrod Bank Limited

Date: 17/07/2019 05:35:00
Produced by the JSE SENS Department. The SENS service is an information dissemination service administered by the JSE Limited ('JSE'). 
The JSE does not, whether expressly, tacitly or implicitly, represent, warrant or in any way guarantee the truth, accuracy or completeness of
 the information published on SENS. The JSE, their officers, employees and agents accept no liability for (or in respect of) any direct, 
indirect, incidental or consequential loss or damage of any kind or nature, howsoever arising, from the use of SENS or the use of, or reliance on,
 information disseminated through SENS.

Email this JSE Sens Item to a Friend.

Share This Story