To view the PDF file, sign up for a MySharenet subscription.

ARB HOLDINGS LIMITED - Changes to the board

Release Date: 30/04/2019 14:00
Code(s): ARH     PDF:  
Wrap Text
Changes to the board

(Registration number: 1986/002975/06)
Share code: ARH      ISIN: ZAE000109435
(“ARB” or “the Group”)


Further to the announcement on 8 March 2019, of the retirement
of Alan R Burke as a member and as Chairman of the Board of
Directors, the Board has appointed Ralph Patmore as Chairman of
the Board with effect from 1 May 2019.

Following this appointment, and also with effect from 1 May
2019, Simon Downes has been appointed as Chairman of the
Remuneration Committee; Ralph Patmore as Chairman of the
Nominations Committee and James Dixon as Chairman of the Risk
Committee, respectively.

The Board will continue to assess and evaluate potential
candidates to complement the existing Non-Executive Directors
on the Board.

30 April 2019

Grindrod Bank Limited

Date: 30/04/2019 02:00:00 Produced by the JSE SENS Department. The SENS service is an information dissemination service administered by the JSE Limited ('JSE'). 
The JSE does not, whether expressly, tacitly or implicitly, represent, warrant or in any way guarantee the truth, accuracy or completeness of
 the information published on SENS. The JSE, their officers, employees and agents accept no liability for (or in respect of) any direct, 
indirect, incidental or consequential loss or damage of any kind or nature, howsoever arising, from the use of SENS or the use of, or reliance on,
 information disseminated through SENS.

Email this JSE Sens Item to a Friend.

Share This Story