FOUNTAINHEAD PROPERTY TRUST - Appointment of directors

Release Date: 27/09/2013 17:40
Code(s): FPT
Wrap Text
Appointment of directors

Fountainhead Property Trust
A Collective Investment Scheme in property registered in terms of the Collective Investment Schemes Control
Act, No.45 of 2002 and managed by Fountainhead Property Trust Management Limited
(Registration number 1983/003324/06)
Share code: FPT
ISIN code: ZAE000097416


Unitholders are advised that Mr Tom Wixley and Mr Marius Barkhuysen have been appointed as independent
non-executive directors of Fountainhead, subject to approval by the Financial Services Board.

Mr Wixley has also been appointed as a member of Fountainhead’s Audit and Risk Committee.

Mr Wixley was a partner at Ernst & Young for over 20 years before becoming chairman, which position he held
for 10 years.

Mr Barkhuysen was a Director at Pepkor and served as a member of the Pepkor executive committee.

27 September 2013

The Standard Bank of South Africa Limited

Date: 27/09/2013 05:40:00 Produced by the JSE SENS Department. The SENS service is an information dissemination service administered by the JSE Limited ('JSE'). 
The JSE does not, whether expressly, tacitly or implicitly, represent, warrant or in any way guarantee the truth, accuracy or completeness of
 the information published on SENS. The JSE, their officers, employees and agents accept no liability for (or in respect of) any direct, 
indirect, incidental or consequential loss or damage of any kind or nature, howsoever arising, from the use of SENS or the use of, or reliance on,
 information disseminated through SENS.

Email this JSE Sens Item to a Friend.

Share This Story