AFRICA ETF ISSUER (RF) LIMITED - Changes to the board of Directors Of Africa ETF

Release Date: 15/03/2016 13:06
Wrap Text
Changes to the board of Directors Of Africa ETF

Africa ETF Issuer (RF) Limited 
(Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa)
(Registration No. 2013/022008/06)
(“Africa ETF”)

AfricaGold Debentures
Abbreviated name: AfricaGld
Share code: ETFGLD
ISIN: ZAE000182523


AfricaPlatinum Debentures
Abbreviated name: AfricaPlt
Share code: ETFPLT
ISIN: ZAE000182556


AfricaPalladium Debentures
Abbreviated name: AfricaPld
Share code: ETFPLD and ENXPLD (NSX)
ISIN: ZAE000182531


AfricaRhodium Debentures
Abbreviated name: AfricaRho
Share code: ETFRHO
ISIN: ZAE000210787

(collectively “ETF Holders”)


ETF Holders are advised of the following changes to the board of directors of Africa ETF:

- Mr David Peter Towers has resigned as chairman of the board and as an independent non-
executive director of Africa ETF on 15 March 2016; and
- Mr Brian William Smith is appointed to the board and as an independent non-executive
director of Africa ETF on 15 March 2015.

The board of Africa ETF wishes to thank Mr Towers for his valuable contributions and
congratulates Mr Smith on his appointment.

15 March 2016

The Standard Bank of South Africa Limited, acting through its Corporate and Investment Banking

Date: 15/03/2016 01:06:00 Produced by the JSE SENS Department. The SENS service is an information dissemination service administered by the JSE Limited ('JSE'). 
The JSE does not, whether expressly, tacitly or implicitly, represent, warrant or in any way guarantee the truth, accuracy or completeness of
 the information published on SENS. The JSE, their officers, employees and agents accept no liability for (or in respect of) any direct, 
indirect, incidental or consequential loss or damage of any kind or nature, howsoever arising, from the use of SENS or the use of, or reliance on,
 information disseminated through SENS.

Email this JSE Sens Item to a Friend.

Share This Story