Go Back Email this Link to a friend

DELTA EMD LIMITED - Changes to the board of directors

Release Date: 17/12/2015 15:45:00      Code(s): DTA     
Delta EMD Limited
(Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa)
Registration number 1919/006020/06
ISIN: ZAE000132817
Share code: DTA
("the Group")


Shareholders are referred to the announcement released on the Stock
Exchange News Service on 1 December 2015 in which it was announced
that Mr. Johan Seymore, acting Chief Executive, had passed.

The Group wishes to announce the following changes to the Board of
Directors, with effect from 14 December 2015:

Mr. Todd Atkinson has been appointed Executive Chairman;

Ms. Emma Nel has been appointed Finance Director and Company
Secretary; and

Mr. Collin Naicker has been appointed Operations Director.

17 December 2015

RAND MERCHANT BANK (A division of FirstRand Bank Limited)

Date: 17/12/2015 03:45:00 Supplied by www.sharenet.co.za                     
Produced by the JSE SENS Department                             . The SENS service is an information dissemination service administered by the JSE Limited ('JSE'). 
The JSE does not, whether expressly, tacitly or implicitly, represent, warrant or in any way guarantee the truth, accuracy or completeness of
 the information published on SENS. The JSE, their officers, employees and agents accept no liability for (or in respect of) any direct, 
indirect, incidental or consequential loss or damage of any kind or nature, howsoever arising, from the use of SENS or the use of, or reliance on,
 information disseminated through SENS.

Email this JSE Sens Item to a Friend.

Send e-mail to
© 2018 SHARENET (PTY) Ltd, Cape Town, South Africa
Home     Terms & conditions    Privacy Policy
    Security Notice    Contact Details
Market Statistics are calculated by Sharenet and are therefore not the official JSE Market Statistics. The calculation/derivation may include underlying JSE data.