Go Back Email this Link to a friend

African Oxygen Limited - Changes To The Board Of Directors

Release Date: 01/12/2005 11:21:02      Code(s): AFX
African Oxygen Limited - Changes To The Board Of Directors                      
African Oxygen Limited                                                          
(Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa)                                  
(Registration number 1927/000089/06)                                            
JSE code: AFX  ISIN Code: ZAE000067120                                          
("the Company")                                                                 
CHANGES TO THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS                                               
In compliance with paragraph 3.59 (a) of the Listings Requirements of JSE       
Limited, notification is hereby given that the Board of Directors of the Company
("the Board") has appointed the following Independent Non-Executive Directors to
the Board with effect from 1 December 2005.                                     
Mr David Lawrence                                                               
Mr Sipho Pityana                                                                
Mr Khotso Mokhele                                                               
By order of the Board                                                           
1 December 2005                                                                 
Barnard Jacobs Mellet Corporate Finance (Pty) Ltd                               
Date: 01/12/2005 11:21:08 AM Supplied by www.sharenet.co.za                     
Produced by the JSE SENS Department                                             

Email this JSE Sens Item to a Friend.

Send e-mail to
© 2018 SHARENET (PTY) Ltd, Cape Town, South Africa
Home     Terms & conditions    Privacy Policy
    Security Notice    Contact Details
Market Statistics are calculated by Sharenet and are therefore not the official JSE Market Statistics. The calculation/derivation may include underlying JSE data.