Go Back Email this Link to a friend

African Oxygen Limited - Appointments/resignations Of Directors

Release Date: 06/02/2001 15:29:16      Code(s): AFX
25 January 2001
The following directors resigned from the board at the AGM
MR DB Riley
DR EQ Mohapi
The following directors were re-elected as per the notice to shareholders
Mr. RT Vice
Mr. R Medori
Mr. RG Cottrell
Mr. GL Sedgwick
Dr. GS Sibiya
Dr. CB Strauss

Email this JSE Sens Item to a Friend.

Send e-mail to
© 2018 SHARENET (PTY) Ltd, Cape Town, South Africa
Home     Terms & conditions    Privacy Policy
    Security Notice    Contact Details
Market Statistics are calculated by Sharenet and are therefore not the official JSE Market Statistics. The calculation/derivation may include underlying JSE data.